So I was gone for a while

This one will probably be pretty short, but I just wanted to explain myself on why I didn’t upload last week. I’m not sure what caused it, but I had a severe case of zero motivation where I just felt no desire to write at all during the week. I managed to shake myself out of it, and uploaded two chapters to make up for it, but I’m still slightly feeling the effects. I’m hoping just pushing myself to write will push my motivation up again.

The other reason why I didn’t upload yesterday was because I also saw my brother off at the airport as he left to go on his trip around England and Europe. So that was fun. Aside from that, there’s not much else to report other than since I have finished the first arc of Estrangia, I’ll be working on Dark City for a bit, if I decide to call it that. So that should be fun and refreshing. Until the next time I guess.

 

(And link to the story)

Leave a Reply

